OUR STAFF

We invite you
to know Our
Staff!

Juan Pablo Patallo

jpatallo@snisa.com.ar
GENERAL MANAGEMENT

Esteban S. Calvo

ecalvo@snisa.com.ar
COMMERCIAL

Sandra E. Gardoqui

sgardoqui@snisa.com.ar
ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Russo

drusso@snisa.com.ar
OPERATIONS

Anabela Villalba

avillalba@snisa.com.ar

Gustavo Aveiro

gaveiro@snisa.com.ar